• Home
    • Job Opportunities

      Latest Jobs

      Application Procedures

      Relevant Resources

    • opportunities in embassies

      opportunities in consulates

      Recent Jobs

      diplomatic missions

    • Univercities updates

      College Updates

      Admission Procedure

    • Job opportunities

      Job listing


    • Latest Courses

      Online courses

      Offiline courses

      Fields For Courses

    • Videos



13th State of Union of India, estb. 1st Oct, 1953

Andhra Pradesh

Featured Updates

About Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh is located in the south eastern coast of India and is the eighth largest state in the country. It is one of the leading rice-growing states in the country and is a major producer of India’s tobacco. Have a glorious synthesis of culture against a colourful natural backdrop.

Capital: Vishakhapatnam        Area: 160,205 km2

Total No of Districts: 26 with Largest District is Prakasam and Smallest Visakhapatnam.

Borders with: Andhra Pradesh is having coastal length of 927kms boarding with Tamil Nadu to the south, Karnataka to the southwest and west, Telangana to the northwest and north, and Odisha to the northeast.

First Chief Minister: Neelam Sanjiva Reddy    Total No of MLAs: 175

Highest Point: Arma Konda (1,680m)

Government Jobs in Andhra Pradesh

Latest Government Jobs

Admit Card




Universities in Andhra Pradesh

J.C Bose YMCA University
Ch. Ranbir Singh University
Ch. Charan Singh University
Maharishi Valmiki University
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University
State University of Performing and Visual Arts
Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University
Shri Krishna Ayush University
Maharishi Dayanand University
Dr B.R Ambedkar Law University
Bhagat Phool Singh Mahilla University
Gurugram University
Amity University
Apeejay Satya University
BML Munjal University
SGT Gurugram University
SRM Haryana University
O.P Jindal Global University
Maharishi Markandeshwar University
K R Manglam University
Lingyas University
NIILM University
Ashoka University
Baba Mastnath University
IILM University
PDM University
MVN University
Jag Nath University